You’re an idiot, but I love you.

I hate how you always managed to make me feel better EVEN when I’m worrying about you.

I hate how you never seemed to be able to trust me enough to tell me what upsets you..

I hate no matter how hard I try, she’ll always be the first. 🙂

I hate how I never cross your mind.

I hate no matter how hard I tried I always fail to make you feel better.

I hate her.

I hate you guys.

When you said that, the first thing that came to my mind was..

Divorce.

Stay strong okay?

I’m always here for you, even if you never really need me in the first place.

It’s okay, you have her.

I trust her to make you happier, doing whatever I had been trying for over one year.

You’re.. such an idiot.

But I love you.

I like her so much. But I hate her.

I love you, and I hate you guys.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

